Contact Us

Board of Directors 2016 - 2018

Dr. Nopadon Noppakun
President
email: nopadon@dst.or.th
Dr. Srisupalak Singalavanija
Vice President for Corporate Social Responsibility
email: srisupalak@dst.or.th
Dr. Rataporn Ungpakorn
Vice President for International Affairs and Professional Liaison
email: rataporn@dst.or.th
Dr. Kanokvalai Kulthanan
Secretary General
email: kanokvalai@dst.or.th
Dr. Natta Rajatanavin
Publication and Journal
email: natta@dst.or.th
Dr. Kobkul Aunhachoke
Treasurer
email: kobkul@dst.or.th
Dr. Somsak Tanrattanakorn
Registrar
email: somsak@dst.or.th
Dr. Rattapon Thuangtong
Social Affairs
email: rattapon@dst.or.th
Dr. Jinda Rojanamatin
Scientific Chairman
email: jinda@dst.or.th
Dr. Marisa Pongprutthipan
Assistant Scientific Chairman
email: marisa@dst.or.th
Dr. Suwirakorn Ophaswongse
Corporate Social Responsibility
email: suwirakorn@dst.or.th
Dr. Vesarat Wessagowit
Professional Standard and Ethics
email: vesarat@dst.or.th
Dr. Pravit Asawanonda
Public Relations
email: pravit@dst.or.th
Dr. Rungsima Wanitphakdeedecha
Assistant Public Relations
email: rungsima@dst.or.th
Dr. Siriwat Patrakarn
Information Technology
email: siriwat@dst.or.th
Dr. Udomsak Wongparami
Assistant Information Technology
email: udomsak@dst.or.th
Dr. Krisada Duangurai
Drug Liaison
email: krisada@dst.or.th
Dr. Poohglin Tresukosol
Scholarship Advisory Committee
email: poohglin@dst.or.th

Dr. Sumanas Bunyaratavej
Head of Short Course Training Program
email: sumanas@dst.or.th
Dr. Woraphong Manuskiatti
Member-at-large
email: woraphong@dst.or.th