Contact Us

Board of Directors 2012 - 2014

Dr. Krisada Duangurai
President
Email : krisada@dst.or.th

Dr. Rataporn Ungpakorn
Secretary General
Email : rataporn@dst.or.th

Dr. Kobkul Aunhachoke
Treasurer
Email : kobkul@dst.or.th

Dr. Natta Rajatanavin
Publication and Journal
Email : natta@dst.or.th

Dr. Suwirakorn Ophaswongse
Public Relations
Email : suwirakorn@dst.or.th

Dr. Srisupalak Singalavanija
Member-at-large
Email : srisupalak@dst.or.th

Dr. Vesarat Wessagowit
Member-at-large
Email : vesarat@dst.or.th


Dr. Siriwat Patrakarn
Member-at-large
Email : siriwat@dst.or.th
Dr. Kanokvalai Kulthanan
Vice President
Email : kanokvalai@dst.or.th

Dr. Pravit Asawanonda
Scientific Chairman
Email : pravit@dst.or.th

Dr. Somsak Tanrattanakorn
Registrar
Email : somsak@dst.or.th

Dr. Rattapon Thuangtong
Social Affairs
Email : rattapon@dst.or.th

Dr. Somyot Charuwichitratana
Member-at-large
Email : somyot@dst.or.th

Dr. Jinda Rojanamatin
Member-at-large
Email : jinda@dst.or.th

Dr. Woraphong Manuskiatti
Member-at-large
Email : woraphong@dst.or.th